Latest Products http://www.rajpetha.co.in Latest Products 16-08-29 en-us http://www.rajpetha.co.in Petha http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Petha Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Delhi, India. The different varieties of Petha that we make available are Dry Petha, Petha Burfi, Petha Khus, Petha Ladoo, Petha Rasbhari, Petha Santra and Petha Toast. Dry Petha http://www.rajpetha.co.in/dry-petha.htm Petha Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the lip smacking Dry Petha. Prepared with complete consideration to hygiene, our Dry Petha is wholesome. Dry Petha can be acquired in bulk from us. We are a prominent name as Dry Petha Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Delhi, India. Petha Burfi http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha-burfi.htm Petha Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in preparing Petha Burfi. The ingredients used for making Petha Burfi are specially selected. Besides, the whole process of preparing and packaging Petha Burfi is supervised to ensure absolute hygiene. Petha Khus http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha-khus.htm Petha Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to buy Petha Khus that is known for its excellent taste and aroma. We use wholesome ingredients to prepare Petha Khus. As well, we ensure that the Petha Khus is packaged in good-quality air-tight boxes. Petha Ladoo http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha-ladoo.htm Petha Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Petha Ladoo is one of our most sought-after Petha varieties. We use specially selected Petha to prepare Petha Ladoo. The Petha Ladoo is carefully and hygienically prepared as well as packaged. We are one of the renowned Petha Ladoo Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Delhi, India. Petha Rasbhari http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha-rasbhari.htm Petha Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired wide recognition as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petha Rasbhari. The ingredients we use for making Petha Rasbhari are handpicked after assessing their nutrition value and quality. The delicious, juicy Petha Rasbhari can be purchased at reasonable price from us. Petha Santra http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha-santra.htm Petha Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Petha Santra – our widely popular specialty. We make Petha Santra using top-quality petha and other ingredients. The Petha Santra can be obtained in bulk, at affordable price from us. We are a well-known Petha Santra Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Delhi, India. Petha Toast http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha-toast.htm Petha Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in preparing Petha Toast. The delicious Petha Toast is full of sweetness and aroma. We have adequate facilities to prepare Petha Toast in bulk, as per the details mentioned by the clients. We are a well-reckoned name as Petha Toast Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Delhi, India. Petha Paan http://www.rajpetha.co.in/petha-paan.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petha Paan also known as Petha. Our rich expertise in the business sphere helps us to serve our esteemed clients with incomparable Petha Paan (Petha) that will definitely bring yummy flavor in the mouth of every sweet-lover. Namkeen http://www.rajpetha.co.in/namkeen.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Petha Bhandar is one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Namkeen. We manufacture different kinds of Namkeens such as Agra Dalmoth, Bikaneri Bhujia, Masala Chana etc. All these varieties of Namkeen are made using the finest of ingredients under hygienic conditions.